Minimum wage in HYOGO prefecture / the regional minimum wage

  ※Under the Minimum Wage Act(MWA),there is two types of minimum wages as follows.
  1. Regional minimum wage: minimum wage separetely prescribed for each prefecture. (MWA article 10)

  2. Specific minimum wage: minimum wage prescribed for specific industries. (MWA article 15)
Leaflets in foreign languages are uploaded at the site below.


   雇用創出の基金ジョブカード厚労省人事労務マガジン hw_service_kensyo.jpg  e-gov.gif                    




兵庫労働局 〒650-0044
神戸市中央区東川崎町1丁目1番3号 神戸クリスタルタワー14・15・16・17階

Copyright(c)2000-2011 Hyogo Labor Bureau.All rights reserved.